Camoflauge Monk "Finesse The Goofy" (LP)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Limited up to 300 copies

50 copies : Half / Half Vinyl and Individually Numbered with OBI strip

125 copies : White Vinyl and Individually Numbered

125 copies : Black Vinyl and Individually Numbered


Product: Vinyl (Test-Pressing)

Limited up to 10 copies

Edition: Ink Stamped & Individually Numbered


Artist: Camoflauge Monk

Album: Finesse The Goofy

Release Date: Nov 23, 2018


A1 Shinobi Meets Mitch Arizona

A2 Maze Bank

A3 Vivian at the Art Basel

A4 Pay And Spray

A5 Paleto Bay

A6 Not-A-Front

A7 Ammu-Nation

A8 Vanilla Unicorn


B1 Tommy Vercetti

B2 Gallery On Grove Street

B3 Haitian Air

B4 Sky Waves

B5 Vinewood

B6 Watson Street

B7 Sonny Ferrilli

B8 Lance Vance


All tracks produced by Camoflauge Monk


Mastered by by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Art Direction & Graphic Design by  Gustavimages


Album Description

Very active on the new scene, especially behind Westside Gunn, Mach Hommy or the prolific Tha God Fahim, Camouflage Monk is literally flooding us with his productions.
It is impossible today to have missed his work, if you are a fan of grimey Rap you must have already heard his signature sounds. The native of Buffalo (NY) is part of this generation of producers who intoxicates us with his minimalist and captivating sample loops.
On this instrumental project, you will find some hits that have already smashed your skull, like the "Vivian at the Art Basel" beat that you can find on the now classic album of Westside Gunn "Flygod" but also some exclusive beats that will haunt your speakers and headsets.


Executive Produced by Loscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2018