DJ Brans "Endless" (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD (Limited Edition)

Artist: DJ Brans

Album: Endless

Release Date: January 15, 2016


01 Thunder Volts feat. Planet Asia
02 Adrenaline Rush feat. Rasco (cuts by Dj Djaz)
03 Getting Right feat. Guilty Simpson
04 Drop Zone feat. B.A.M. & M.O.P. (cuts by Dj Djaz)
05 Make My Mark feat. Fel Sweetenberg (cuts by Dj Djaz)
06 Craziest Mother F**ker feat. Blaq Poet (cuts by Dj Djaz)
07 Endless
08 Inflated feat. Wildelux (cuts by Dj Djaz)
09 Let's Make a Toast feat. Nutso (cuts by Dj Djaz)
10 My Peoplez feat. Shabaam Shadiq
11 War At Your Door feat. Starvin B
12 Powerful feat. Dirt Platoon & Fel Sweetenberg
All Songs Produced by DJ Brans
Mixed by DJ Brans

Mastered by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Art Direction & Graphic Design by Bransdesign 



Album Description

In 2012 was released "The Branstorm", three years later Dj Brans comes back to please our ears with his new album. 

In recent years, the Paris native producer has made himself known through many quality projects marked by ingenious collabs that helped him refine his style. 

On this new project, Dj Brans asserts his ability to produce more than ever dynamic beats wih timeless tones..."Endless" music. 

On his new opus, the talented beatmaker has put together prestigious guests like M.O.P., Planet Asia, Rasco, Guilty Simpson, Blaq Poet among others, as well as artists and people connected to the EFFISCIENZ label like Fel Sweetenberg, Dirt Platoon, Nutso, Starvin B as well as the essential Dj Djaz. Thirteen artists for twelve hard hitting Dj Brans' songs !


Executive producer Loscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2016