DJ Djaz "Born In Harlem" (CD)

DJ Djaz "Born In Harlem" (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD (Limited Edition)

Artist: DJ Djaz

Album: Born In Harlem

Release Date: July 21st, 2023


01 DJ Djaz - Born In Harlem Intro

02 II Close - Call Me Up (Extended Version)

03 Toni Braxton - I Belong To You (Soul Power Remix)

04 Trellini - U Said U Loved Me

05 Jade - Don’t Walk Away (Lite Walk Version)

06 Malaika - Gotta Your Name

07 Donell Rush - Of Only You Knew (In Da Soul Mix)

08 SWV - Right Here (7’’ Radio Edit Rap)

09 Father MC - One Nite Stand

10 The Good Girls - Since I Feel For You

11 Chantay Savage - Don’t Let It Go To Your Head (In Da Soul Hip Hop Radio Mix)

12 Menageri - 18 and Over

13 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - I’m Looking For The One (To Be With Me) 12’’ Mix

14 Bobby Brown - Something in Common feat. Whitney Houston (Extended Vocal Version)

15 Father MC, Mary J. Blige, Jodeci, Christopher Williams, Heavy D & The Boyz, The Buttnaked Tim Dawg - Next Stop Uptown (Original Studio Version)

16 DJ Djaz - Born In Harlem Outro

17 MC Lyte - Ice Cream Dream (Straight Pas Mix)

18 TLC - What About Your Friend (Extended Version DJ Djaz Edit)

19 Ralph Tressant - Money Can’t Buy You Love (Dupri’s Phat Dough & Diggidy Diamonds Remix)

20 The Real Seduction - Ain’t Nuthin Wrong (Flev Remix)


All Songs Picked and Mixed by DJ Djaz


Mastered by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Artwork by  Gustavimages