Fel Sweetenberg & Starvin B  "Soul Museum" (LP)

Fel Sweetenberg & Starvin B "Soul Museum" (LP)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product:  Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Artist: Fel Sweetenberg / Stravin B

Album: Soul Museum

Release Date: April 27, 2015



01 Stuntin Barely

02 Barbed Wire

03 Be You

04 Cool Breeze feat. Fel Sweetenberg

05 Thorn In Ya Crown

06 Soul Museum

07 Eye Of The Storm

08 Dance Of Death feat. Fel Sweetenberg & Raf Almighty

09 Respect Violence

10 Bascer feat. Nutso & Fel Sweetenberg


All songs produced by Fel Sweetenberg

Mixed by DJ Brans

Mastered by by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Artwork by Gustavimages



Album Description

Fel Sweetenberg strikes back with a new opus on Effiscienz records ! But this time it's more the beatmaker than the emcee that we discover even if he's featured on a few tracks.
In fact, this album is the result of the partnership between Camden's finest emcee/beatmaker and Queen's notorious Starvin B. Fel delivers minimalist soulful beats that perfectly fit Starvin's devastating flow who drops precise and technical rhymes effortlessly all over the project.
But Fel doesn't abandon the mic and gives his fans a few reasons to nod their heads with his caracteristical flow resonating like a burst of an AK47.
Dirt Platoon's Raf Almighty, a long time partner of Fel is also featured on the project as well as Nutso who's a close friend of Starvin, Queens connection ! 
Here's a new album you can't miss on which Fel proves you have to remember him not only as a rapper but also as a gifted beatmaker.
This emcee/beatmaker combination works perfectly and they complete themselves fully to deliver a soon to be classic album that you will never get enough of...


Executive Produced by Loscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2015