Fel Sweetenberg & DJ Brans "The Invisible Garden" (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: CD (Limited Edition)

Artist: Fel Sweetenberg / DJ Brans

Album: The Invisible Garden

Release Date: April 21, 2014



01 In A Dream, I Saw

02 Power Stricken (cuts by DJ Djaz)

03 Drinkin’ Again

04 The Name Itself (cuts DJ Djaz)

05 The Corrupt (cuts by DJ Djaz)

06 Tomorrow’s In The Stars

07 Hyena’s Den feat. Almighty (cuts by DJ Djaz)

08 Good = Love

09 The End Of The Book feat. Dirt Platoon (cuts by DJ Djaz)

10 Shoutro


All songs Produced & Mixed by DJ Brans

Mastered by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Art Direction & Graphic Design by Gustavimages



Executive Produced by Loscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2014