Funkonami "Low Fidelity Whisperer" (LP)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Limited up to 300 copies

50 copies : Multicolor Splatter Vinyl

125 copies : Orange Crush Vinyl

125 copies : Royal Blue Vinyl


Product: Vinyl (Test-Pressing)

Limited up to 10 copies

Edition: Ink Stamped & Individually Numbered


Artist: Funkonami

Album: Low Fidelity Whisperer

Release Date: May 25, 2018



A1 Whisperer / Intro

A2 Eternal Sunshine

A3 Straight Chilling (cuts by DJ Evil Ed)

A4 Keepin' It Fresh (cuts by DJ Chmielix)

A5 Absolute Ceiling

A6 Next Level (cuts by DJ Soma)

A7 Against The Gold Iron Curtain (cuts by Alex Plato)


B1 Elegant Thug

B2 Kick The Funk Flow

B3 The Way That We Drop (cuts by DJ Johnny Jazz)

B4 Overnight Investigation

B5 Remembering You

B6 Orpheus's Chant

B7 We Don't Stop / Outro (cuts by DJ Bombeardo)


All tracks produced by Funkonami


Mastered by by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Art Direction & Graphic Design by  Gustavimages



Album Description

Today, EFFISCIENZ has decided to highlight producer Funkonami by signing with him the release of his new instrumental project "Low Fidelity Whisperer".

The man was already noticed with the release of his last two albums "Into The Deep Ocean" in 2017 and "Deep Into The Forest" in 2016 which both met a great success and which were quickly out of stock.

Funkonami is part of this new generation of producers who love to work with noble equipment. Especially in only sampling vinyl with machines that are loaded with history such as the SP 1200. In search of that certain grain that has animated us so much and makes us vibrate to the music.

On the sound side, for this new volume, the atmosphere is spatial and the trip is intergalactic. The new soundtrack of a star system that revolves around the planet Hip-Hop! It's time to gravitate...


Executive Produced by Loscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2018