Nicholas Craven "Craven N" (LP)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product: Vinyl (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Limited up to 300 copies

50 copies : Grey & Red Splatter vinyl and Hand-Numbered

125 copies : Grey Vinyl and Hand-Numbered

125 copies : Red Vinyl and Hand-Numbered


Product: Vinyl (Test-Pressing)

Limited up to 10 copies

Edition: Ink Stamped & Individually Numbered


Artist: Nicholas Craven

Album: Craven N




A1 Wolfing Down feat. Roc Marciano

A2 Razors feat. Westsidegunn

A3 Bandit feat. Conway The Machine

A4 Dying feat. Johnny Hustle & Benny


B1 Iceberg feat. Planet Asia

B2 Panel Lift Up feat. Tha God Fahim

B3 YNR feat. Sheek Louch

B4 Shootouts In Sud Ouest feat. Jimmie D & Boy6lue

B6 From Here To Quebec


All songs produced by Nicholas Craven


Mastered by by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Photo by Etienne De Durocher

Art Direction & Graphic Design by Nicholas Craven &  Gustavimages



Album Description

EFFISCIENZ is pleased to announce the vinyl and CD release of beatmaker Nicholas Craven's highly successful "Craven N" project.

Not only does the album span a prestigious list of guests including artists such as Roc Marciano, Westsidegunn, Conway, Planet Asia and more, but it also demonstrates the musical skills of the Canadian producer. As evidenced by Roc Marciano's dope song "Wolfing Down" played and replayed by DJ Premier, DJ Eclipse, House Shoes, PF Cuttin on their radio shows.

Pre-order starts February 27 and will be limited to 300 copies numbered for each format, vinyl and CD.


Executive Produced by Nicholas CravenLoscar

EFFISCIENZ Copyright 2018